Social Media

Twitter Update

Nottingham Rugby Confirmed Fixtures

Nottingham Rugby is pleased to announce the confirmed dates for their home fixtures for the 2014/15 season.

Their season gets underway with a Friday night game against Bedford Blues on Friday 5th September at Meadow Lane.  The Green and Whites then complete their home fixtures with another Friday night match against Rotherham Titans on Friday 17th April 2015.

 

Confirmed fixtures:

Friday 5th September - Bedford Blues - 8pm Kick Off

Sunday 21st September - Jersey - 3.45pm Kick Off

Sunday 5th October - Yorkshire Carnegie - 1pm Kick Off

Sunday 12th October - Worcester Warriors - 3pm Kick Off (B&I Cup)

Friday 24th October - Munster - 8pm Kick Off (B&I Cup)

Friday 14th November - Bristol - 8pm Kick Off

Sunday 7th December - Moseley - 3pm Kick Off (B&I Cup)

Sunday 21st December - Doncaster Knights - 3pm Kick Off

Sunday 4th January - London Scottish - 3pm Kick Off

Sunday 18th January - Plymouth Albion - 3pm Kick Off

Sunday 8th February - Worcester Warriors - 3pm Kick Off

Friday 20th February - Cornish Pirates - 8pm Kick Off

Sunday 22nd March - Moseley - 3pm Kick Off

Friday 17th April - Rotherham Titans - 8pm Kick Off

 

Season tickets are on sale now and can be purchased by calling the Nottingham Rugby office on 0115 9070070.

All fixtures for the season are now live on the website.  Please click here to view the full list.

2014-07-17T11:04:00

Nottingham Rugby News and Events

Add new recordRefresh
titledate
Page size:
select
 2245 items in 113 pages
Community Programme Shortlisted For National Award 2015-08-31T10:30:00
Gutsy Nottingham Defeated By Tongan World Cup Team 2015-08-29T00:00:00
Land Rover Nottingham supports Re-Launch Of Rugby Academy 2015-08-28T15:15:00
Gourmet Burgers, Sausage & Fish & Chips Available Tonight 2015-08-28T11:00:00
Tonga Tickets Update 2015-08-28T09:45:00
Haag Announces Team For Historic Tonga Clash 2015-08-27T12:00:00
‘Building Jerusalem’ – In Cinemas On September 1st 2015-08-26T14:00:00
Hall Fast Owner Cycles 310 Miles Within 24 Hours for Charities 2015-08-26T12:30:00
Nottingham Thank Tradelink & Gym Kit UK For Gym Contribution 2015-08-26T11:30:00
Season Launch Event At The Bay – Wednesday 2nd September 2015-08-26T10:00:00
Player Sponsorship Packages Still Available 2015-08-25T09:30:00
Nottingham Rugby’s Second Summer Training Camp Starts Today 2015-08-24T12:00:00
Green & Whites Triumph In Loughborough Friendly 2015-08-21T21:00:00
Nottingham ‘Festival Of Sport’ Ticket Giveaway Competition 2015-08-21T14:00:00
Team Named For Pre-Season Clash At Loughborough 2015-08-20T12:00:00
Second Day Of Academy Trials A Big Success 2015-08-19T20:00:00
VACANCY: Matchday PA Announcer Wanted 2015-08-19T12:45:00
Tonga Mascot & Flagbearer Competition 2015-08-17T14:30:00
Little Ruggers Programme Debuts In Keyworth & Bingham 2015-08-17T10:00:00
Nottingham Suffer Dragons Friendly Defeat 2015-08-15T02:00:00