After an opening day victory away to Caldy, we welcome Ampthill to The Bay tomorrow afternoon!

The pitch is in perfect condition following the heavy rain we have had during the week, and the areas around the pitch is dry!

Here is the team!

1. Kai Owen
2. Antonio Harris
3. Xavier Valentine
4. Côme Joussain
5. Tom Manz
6. Scott Hall (cc)
7. James Cherry
8. George Cox
9. Michael Stronge (cc)
10. Morgan Bunting
11. Harry Graham
12. Joseph Woodward
13. Marcus Ramage
14. David Williams
15. Ellis Mee

Replacements – 16. Harry Clayton 17. Archie Van Der Flier 18. Aniseko Sio 19. Iosefa Maloney-Fiaola 20. Sam Green 21. Will Yarnell 22. Sam Hollingsworth
23. Dafydd-Rhys Tiueti