As excitement builds and we prepare for the 2023-24 season, what better way start than annoucing which players are re-signing for another season at The Bay!

This week we have announced 10 players that have re-signed for the upcoming season!

Harry Graham – 6th season
Henry Joule – 2nd season
Iosefa Maloney-Fiola – 2nd season
Aniseko Sio – 7th season
Harry Clayton – 2nd season
Jack Dickinson – 2nd season
Jack Shine – 2nd season
Jack Stapley – 4th season
Jacob Wright – 3rd season
Jay Ecclesfield – 2nd season

Keep an eye out for more re-signings via our social media, or check back in here Friday 2nd June for the next batch!