Having completed 2 weeks of announcing the players that have re-signed with us for the 2023-24 season, here is a complete list of those who will be staying for another year at The Bay!

Jay Ecclesfield – 2nd season
Jordan Olowofela – 2nd season
Ryan Olowofela – 2nd season
Marcus Ramage – 2nd season
Michael Green – 2nd season
Xavier Valentine – 2nd season
Harry Clayton – 2nd season
Jack Dickinson – 2nd season
Jack Shine – 2nd season
Henry Joule – 2nd season
Iosefa Maloney-Fiola – 2nd season
Jay Ecclesfield – 2nd season
Jacob Wright – 3rd season
Josh Goodwin – 3rd season
Morgan Bunting – 3rd season
James Cherry – 3rd season
Nathan Tweedy – 3rd season
Michael Stronge – 4th season
Jack Stapley – 4th season
Scott Hall – 4th season
Sam Hollingsworth – 4th season
Javiah Pohe – 4th season
Harry Graham – 6th season
Aniseko Sio – 7th season
David Williams – 8th season
George Cox – 9th season
Josh Poullet – 10th season

Keep an eye out for an open training session announcement to come and see your favourite players!