Here is The Archers side to travel to Caldy RFC this Saturday in Round 3 of the Championship.

Starting: 1. Toby Williams. 2. Harry Clayton. 3. Ben Betts. 4.Iosefo Maloney-Fiola 5. Ross Bundy. 6. Carl Kirwan 7. Nathan Tweedy (CC) 8. George Cox. 9. Liam Slatem. 10. Sam Hollingsworth 11. Ryan Olowofela 12. Javiah Pohe. 13. Charlie Thacker (CC) 14. David Williams. 15. Jack Neville. 

Replacements: 16. Jack Dickinson. 17. Aniseko Sio. 18. Tim Hoyt. 19. Callum Allen. 20. Jacob Wright. 21. Josh Goodwin. 22. Morgan Bunting. 23. Harry Graham. 

We will try our best to have up to date match scores on our twitter account, however our usual staff remember is not available to travel this weekend.