Nottingham’s team to face Doncaster Knights in our final game of the season has been confirmed.

Head Coach Neil Fowkes makes three changes to the side that beat Bedford Blues last time out. In come Toby Williams, Joe Browning and Carl Kirwan to replace Aniseko Sio (bench), Luke Mehson and Ollie Chessum respectively.

Starting XV:
15        Luke Hibberd
14        Jack Stapley
13        David Williams
12        Charlie Thacker
11        Joe Browning
10        Matt Riddington
9          Alex Dolly
1          Toby Williams
2          Jake Farnworth
3          Ben Betts
4          Callum Allen
5          Luke Frost
6          Willie Ryan
7          Carl Kirwan
8          Josh Poullet

16        Ben Sugars
17        Aniseko Sio
18        Harri O’Connor
19        Jack Ramshaw
20        George Cox
21        Michael Stronge
22        Theo Manihera
23        Harry Graham

Nottingham Rugby supporters can watch the game LIVE in Archer’s Sports Bar at The Bay, as well as Harlequins vs Bath at 2pm, and the Champions League Final between Manchester City and Chelsea at 8pm.

Click here to book your table.