Following the loss of Her Majesty the Queen, the RFU have confirmed the running of sport this weekend across all leagues. All teams will host a minutes silence for Queen Elizabeth II. Players will also wear black armbands in memory of our Queen.

Here is The Archers side to face London Scottish at The Rag tommorow at 3pm.

  1. Toby Williams
  2. Harry Clayton
  3. Dan Richardson
  4. Tom Manz
  5. Lewis Chessum
  6. George Cox
  7. Nathan Tweedy
  8. Josh Poullet (c)
  9. Liam Slatem
  10. Sam Hollingsworth
  11. Harry Graham
  12. Charlie Thacker
  13. Marcus Ramage
  14. David Williams
  15. Jordan Olowofela

Replacements: 16. Jack Dickinson. 17. Aniseko Sio. 18. Ben Betts. 19. Iosefa Maloney-Fiola. 20. Emeka Ilione. 21. Michael Stronge. 22. Morgan Bunting. 23. Javiah Pohe.