Here is the Nottingham Squad who fly to Jersey tommorow to take on the Reds under the lights tommorow night 7:30pm Kick off!

Starting XV: Aniseko Sio, Archie Vanes, Xavier Valentine, Callum Allen, Jack Shine, Sefa Maloney, Nathan Tweedy (C), Carl Kirwan, Liam Slatem, Morgan Bunting, Ryan Olowofela, Javiah Pohe, Michael Green, David Williams, Jordan Olowofela. 

Replacements: Harry Clayton, Toby Williams, Liam Bishop, Ross Bundy, Jay Eccelsfield, Michael Stronge, Jack Neville, Marcus Ramage. 

Come on Nottingham!