If you don’t already please check us out on facebook, twitter and instagram as we have been revealing the whole 22/23 squad in funky and new ways!

Here is a full list of all those players who have re-signed for the 22/23 season.

Toby Williams, Aniseko Sio, Ben Betts, Callum Allen, George Cox, Scott Hall, Jacob Wright, Lewis Barrett, Carl Kirwan, Josh Poullet, Michael Stronge, Sam Hollingsworth, Morgan Bunting, Charlie Thacker, Harry Graham, David Williams, James Peachey, Jack Stapley, Nathan Tweedy.

We look forward to seeing these boys take the forefront of the squad this year, with a hand full of new singings which we are currently revealing!